Return to Hefty GRY3-E1 ---- 8” Large Concealed Switchblade (Dual action) - 3.5" Part Serrated Blade - ATT00295D
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great customer service July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Joe McFatter from Houston, TX United States  
I quickly received a replacement for the one first shipped that had been damaged by shipper.  As for the knife, apparently I need to develop a feel for the concealed opening operation, as so far it does not perform automatically each time I press the trigger point.  If it performs as it should, it is a good knife for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Gentleman's EDC knife. July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jon from United States  
Beautiful knife!  Non aggressive but classy design.  It also has a hidden dark side.   I've been using this for a week. Cutting paper, cardboard, rope, nylon straps with a little effort and re-sharpening cuts great.  Dropped it a few times on a hard wood floor and still works.

Manual action is great for not attracting attention when in public. Auto is freakin AWESOME.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 wrong item May 30, 2018
Reviewer: gary arnold from east mckeesport, PA United States  
WHAT KIND OF REVIEW DO YOU WANT.  YOU SENT ME A 7 INCH KNIFE WHEN IT WAS SUPPOSE TO BE AN EIGHT INCH. THEN YOU WANT ME TO SPEND MY MONEY TO SEND IT BACK. I CANT GET MY CAMERA TO DOWNLOAD INTO MY COMPUTER I'M IN THE PROCESS OF GETTING IT STRAIGHTENED OUT . ANYWAY I FIND IT EXTREMELY DIFFICULT TO MAKE THAT KIND OF MISTAKE UNINTENTIONALLY. YOU KNOW WHAT WAS ADVERTISED  I DONT THINK YOU WOULD HAVE THEM TOGETHER IN INVENTORY. SO IT IS WHAT IT IS THIS IS ANOTHER REASON WHY IT WAS A SHAME THE OTHER GUY PASSED AWAY. I NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS GETTING WHAT I ORDERED WHEN HE WAS THERE
                                                                          SINCERELY,
                                                                          GARY A.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Johnny Pope  
Beautiful well made knife, fires well, heavy, well put together

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great knife! April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Harris Hoekwater from Stevensville, MI United States  
I really like this knife!  It seems to be well-built and sturdy.  It locks up well, with no wobble.  The hidden switch makes it very safe for use as a general purpose pocket/utility knife.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 8” Large Concealed Switchblade (Dual action) - 3.5 April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Gregory O'Hern from Elyria, OH United States  
Ive been a long time customer and just wanted to let you know that I really have noticed a big drop in the quality of your knives since you relocated. I sent a couple of knives back, and Ive ate a couple of smaller ones I didn’t want to deal with the hassle. The last two I received with the hide away release are in poor quality. One is very hard to activate, and the other has stopped working completely. Sadly I will not be purchasing from you anymore.

Greg O'Hern

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 8” Large Concealed Switchblade (Dual action) April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Rick  
I got my knife very quick and it's a very nice switchblade. This is the 5th knife I have bought from this company and I always get excellent service and quality on all products I have purchased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good knife, good price April 29, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Partridge from Wellington, FL United States  
Hefty, sturdy, well made knife with a good blade and a unique method for opening.  Delivery was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 ATT00295D Hidden Release Switchblade action April 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Everett, WA United States  
The knife is very sturdy and has a nice feel, but the action of the hidden release was hindered by the handle material being too tight against the release bolster which prevented it from fully working. Easy fix, I had to remove the handle piece from the release side and trim it down (making the piece shorter) to provide proper clearance. The mechanism works fine now. I purchased two of the same, the problem existed with both. For the price it's reasonable knife despite the initial problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just plain awesome June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Kenneth Badders  
The Hefty.4 - 8” Large Concealed Switchblade (Dual action) - 3.5" Part Serrated Blade is the same as the The Hefty.3 - 8” Large Concealed Switchblade except it has a different colored handle everything else is the same I would not hesitate to buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items